Special Education

Image of the RMMS teachers of special education
Mr. Aliveto, Ms. Helton, Ms. Speight, Ms. Venable, Ms. Savinda, Ms. Pyne,
Ms. Milko, Mr. Wiegandt, Ms. Sabin, and Ms. Cundiff


Contact Us: jaliveto@bcps.k12.va.us; jhelton@bcps.k12.va.us; tspeight@bcps.k12.va.us; mvenable@bcps.k12.va.us; lsavinda@bcps.k12.va.us; kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us; smilko@bcps.k12.va.us; swiegandt@bcps.k12.va.us; csabin@bcps.k12.va.us; acundiff@bcps.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.