Coaching Staff

Sport  Head Coach
Contact 
Baseball Tommy Bishop tbishop@bcps.k12.va.us
Boys Basketball Bill Flippen bflippen@bcps.k12.va.us
Boys Soccer Todd Francis
tfrancis@bcps.k12.va.us
Boys Track Chuck Burton cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
Cheer Jessica Yates
jyates@bcps.k12.va.us
Football Chuck Burton cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
Girls Basketball Tommy Bishop tbishop@bcps.k12.va.us
Girls Soccer Keith Spencer
kspencer@bcps.k12.va.us
Girls Track Chuck Burton
 cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
Softball Julie Helton  jhelton@bcps.k12.va.us
Volleyball Julie Helton  jhelton@bcps.k12.va.us
Wrestling Paul Craft  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.