Coaching Staff

Sport  Head Coach
Contact 
Athletic Director Cory Hawks chawks@bcps.k12.va.us
Baseball Rusty Lang rlang@bcps.k12.va.us
Boys Basketball Bill Flippen bflippen@bcps.k12.va.us
Boys Soccer TBD  
Boys Track Chuck Burton cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
Cheer Jenni McConnaughey jmcconnaughey@bcps.k12.va.us
Football Chuck Burton cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
Girls Basketball Rob White rwhite@bcps.k12.va.us
Girls Soccer Keith Spencer
kspencer@bcps.k12.va.us
Girls Track Chuck Burton
cburton@bcps.k12.va.us
Softball Julie Vincent jvincent@bcps.k12.va.us
Volleyball Julie Vincent  jvincent@bcps.k12.va.us
Wrestling Paul Craft  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.