English

Image of English Department


Back Row:  Ms. Linkendhoker, Ms. Alford, Ms. Graham, Ms. Mandeville, Mr. Woodard, Ms. Cross 
Middle Row:  Ms. Motley, Ms. Poats
Front Row: Ms. Turner, Ms. Halsey, Ms. Linkous, Ms. Stakor


6th Grade

Contact Us:  sstakor@bcps.k12.va.us; cpoats@bcps.k12.va.usjmandeville@bcps.k12.va.us; tturner@bcps.k12.va.us; alinkous@bcps.k12.va.us

 
7th Grade

Contact Us:   ewoodard@bcps.k12.va.uskhalsey@bcps.k12.va.usjmandeville@bcps.k12.va.us; emotley@bcps.k12.va.us



8th Grade

Contact Us: bcross@bcps.k12.va.us;  
sstakor@bcps.k12.va.ushgraham@bcps.k12.va.us






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.