Science

Image of science Department

 Ms. Malcolm, Ms. Kidd, Ms. Hufton, Mr. Roberts, Ms. Rondeau, Mr. Flippen

6th Grade

Contact Us: shufton@bcps.k12.va.us; bflippen@bcps.k12.va.us lkidd@bcps.k12.va.us


7th Grade

Contact Us: srondeau@bcps.k12.va.us; lkidd@bcps.k12.va.us


8th Grade

Contact Us: rmalcolm@bcps.k12.va.us; troberts@bcps.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.